The roof of the world within reach

Roofing Installation and Renovation Specialist in Montérégie

Asphalt Shingles, Elastomeric Membrane and Sheet Metal

Toitures Everest specializes in the installation and renovation of residential and commercial roofing in the Montérégie region. More specifically, we install and repair asphalt shingle, elastomeric membrane and steel (sheet metal) roofing.

A Small Team with Unique Know-How

With over 10 years experience in the field, Toitures Everest guarantees quality work performed using best industry practices. Our team consists of experienced roofers with professional training in the field. This unique expertise, combined with courteous service, has enabled us to build an excellent reputation in the industry.

Other services

Tinsmithing

Your roof flashings can often make all the difference in terms of sealing and finishing. When they are improperly installed or absent, this not only looks bad, but often leads to water infiltration problems. That is why we offer an installation service for flashings, counter-flashing and valleys in custom aluminum or steel. Make Sure Your Roof Is Watertight at All Times – Call Toitures Everest in Mercier.

Roof snow removal

When there is too much snow on a roof, its weight can become dangerous to the building’s framework and, if the snow suddenly slides off the roof, for people nearby. In addition, ice buildup can create a dam or water infiltration if there is a sudden thaw. Business owners: Prevent damage by having the snow cleared from your roof by the professionals.

Toiture de bardeaux d’asphalte

ASPHALT
SHINGLES

For a roofing solution that is both affordable and durable.

Membrane Élastomére

ELASTOMERIC
MEMBRANE

This membrane gives you a better seal in all conditions.

Couvreurs Toitures Everest

EXPERIENCED
ROOFERS

Our team has the expertise and experience you need.

Professional Associations and Training

Brands

TOITURES EVEREST
Le toit du monde …

Les spécialistes en installation et en rénovation de toitures en Montérégie

Bardeaux d’asphalte, membrane élastomère et tôle

Toitures Everest est spécialisé en installation et en rénovation de toitures résidentielles et commerciales dans la région de la Montérégie. Nous effectuons plus particulièrement des toitures de bardeaux d’asphalte, en membrane élastomère et en acier (tôle).

Une petite équipe au savoir-faire unique

Possédant plus de 10 ans d’expérience dans le domaine, Toitures Everest vous garantit des travaux de qualité effectués dans les règles de l’art. Notre équipe se compose tant de travailleurs aguerris que de couvreurs possédant une formation professionnelle dans le domaine. Ce savoir-faire unique additionné d’un service courtois nous a permis de nous tailler une place de choix dans l’industrie.

Autres Services

Ferblanterie de toiture

Sur une toiture, les solins font souvent toute la différence en matière d’étanchéité et de finition. Lorsque ceux-ci sont mal installés ou inexistants, il en résulte souvent des problèmes d’infiltration d’eau et un manque d’esthétisme. C’est pourquoi nous offrons un service d’installation de solins, de contre-solin et de noues sur mesure en aluminium ou acier. Pour un toit étanche en toute occasion, fiez-vous à Toitures Everest à Mercier

Déneigement de toitures

Lorsqu’il y a trop de neige sur un toit, le poids peut devenir dangereux pour la charpente du bâtiment et, si la neige glisse ou s’affaisse, pour les gens à proximité. De plus, une accumulation de glace peut créer un barrage ou une infiltration d’eau en cas de fonte rapide. Propriétaires commerciaux : Prévenez les dégâts en faisant déneiger votre toiture par des professionnels.

Toiture de bardeaux d’asphalte

BARDEAUX
D’ASPHALTE

Optez pour une solution à la fois abordable et durable pour votre toiture.

Membrane Élastomére

MEMBRANE
ÉLASTOMÈRE

Cette membrane vous procure une étanchéité accrue en toute condition.

Couvreurs Toitures Everest

COUVREURS
D’EXPÉRIENCE

Notre équipe possède le savoir-faire et l’expérience que vous recherchez.

Associations professionnelles et formations

Marques